Bellows Plumbing, Heating & Air Reviews

Santa Cruz Plumbing, Heating & Air Reviews

Do you need professional plumbing, heating and air conditioning services in Soquel, Santa Cruz, and San Rafael, CA? Call Bellows Plumbing, Heating & Air for all of your Bay Area needs! We will send a technician to provide an honest estimate and then suggest cost-effective solutions to fix the problem. Enjoy valuable savings with our exclusive online coupons and deals.

Review Us

As a local plumbing, heating and air conditioning company, there’s really nothing we can say about ourselves that our valued customers can’t say better. For service providers like us, online reviews are a great way for prospective customers to read what others in their own area think about what we do. We take tremendous pride in our history and level of customer service, so we definitely have nothing to hide!

Spend some time reading through our reviews, and then you can get a real sense of what kind of experience other people are having when they use us for their plumbing, heating or AC needs. Don’t hesitate to leave your own feedback if you’ve used us in the past. If you have questions about any of our services or a specific review you’ve read on our website, contact us anytime and we will give you the information you need.

Call Bellows Plumbing, Heating & Air today in Bellows Plumbing, Heating & Air and surrounding areas in Santa Clara and Marin Counties. We are an experienced, reputable company with many years in the plumbing, heating and cooling business.

5.0366
2019-02-14
5 out of 5
Friendly and did what was promised. Solved my irrigation system water leak.
2019-02-14
5 out of 5
The Bellow techs were professional from beginning to end of my project. The entire staff from the office to the field were polite, courteous and took the time to answer every question we had throughout the 2 day project. We are very pleased how our project turned out. We would highly use and recommend them to anyone looking for a heating or a/c installation. Thank you very muchJeanet and Glen
2019-02-14
5 out of 5
The Bellow techs were professional from beginning to end of my project. The entire staff from the office to the field were polite, courteous and took the time to answer every question we had throughout the 2 day project. We are very pleased how our project turned out. We would highly use and recommend them to anyone looking for a heating or a/c installation. Thank you very much Jeanet and Glen
2019-02-13
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
2019-02-03
5 out of 5
Jeremy was organized and thorough in defining our furnace problem and options for solution. Highly recommended and will use again.
2019-02-03
5 out of 5
We had a massive redwood fall on our property and it wiped out our water line. Bellows was quick to respond to our issue and sent out Charlie immediately. Charlie worked diligently through stormy conditions and in the dark to restore our water. We will be using Bellows for all our future plumbing needs. Thanks, Charlie!
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Fantastic service and trouble shooting. Always a pleasure to learn from and work with,
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Bellows did an AMAZING job! We had a terrible experience with a delivery company that tried to remove a gas dryer but instead broke the gas valve and told us to call a plumber to fix it. Thankfully I called bellows to take a look at the valve and I also found out that they were able to install the new dryer as well! They told me someone could be out in about two hours and within an hour the team called to let me know they were on their way. I cannot say enough good things about the plumbers, John and Jessica. They were so nice and totally saved the day. Went way above and beyond, removing the old dryer and cleaning up after themselves. We have always had good experiences with bellows but this one was extra exceptional! Very thankful for bellows service and quick response time!
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Excellent and fast service repairing my toilet
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Great detective work. Sam found water blockage in duct pipe system. Short cycling of furnace was fixed.
2019-01-30
5 out of 5
Bellows did an AMAZING job! We had a terrible experience with a delivery company that tried to remove a gas dryer but instead broke the gas valve and told us to call a plumber to fix it. Thankfully I called bellows to take a look at the valve and I also found out that they were able to install the new dryer as well! They told me someone could be out in about two hours and within an hour the team called to let me know they were on their way. I cannot say enough good things about the plumbers, John and Jessica. They were so nice and totally saved the day. Went way above and beyond, removing the old dryer and cleaning up after themselves. We have always had good experiences with bellows but this one was extra exceptional! Very thankful for bellows service and quick response time!
2019-01-28
5 out of 5
Joe came out and had the leak fixed quickly. Showed what had to happen and how they fixed it. Very impressed with the whole process.
2019-01-24
5 out of 5
Bellows is one of the best plumbing services around. They are very responsive, reasonable, and their team knows their stuff.
2019-01-21
4 out of 5
Bellows was able to come to our home and repair a water pipe the same day that we called them. The technician was polite and did the work professionally. The price seemed somewhat expensive, but we have not had plumbing work done for many years so are not aware of prices. We are thankful to have water again after a weekend without it.
2019-01-21
5 out of 5
The guys were punctual, friendly, polite, efficient, informative and super professional. I think Ive found my new go-to plumbing experts!
2019-01-21
4 out of 5
Bellows was able to come to our home and repair a water pipe the same day that we called them. The technician was polite and did the work professionally. The price seemed somewhat expensive, but we have not had plumbing work done for many years so are not aware of prices. We are thankful to have water again after a weekend without it.
2019-01-18
5 out of 5
Bellows Plumbing & Heating has replaced Valley Heating of 30 years service as my primary Lennox home heater service agent because Bellows installed my new COSTCO purchased Lennox home heater AND that when a years service was purchased will service both my heater and water heater. Very important AND Bellows will bring along a new filter as needed saving me the time and effort of getting a large filter myself annually. That is a good thing. Remember all things go well with humor is why you are now subjected to a Vegan joke: Why do Vegans not like to argue Answer: No beef!
2019-01-15
5 out of 5
Thank you Matt and Bellows Heating and Plumbing!
2019-01-14
4 out of 5
Jeremy was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. He took the time to understand and I am looking forward to working together with Bellows to select the right heating choice for our house.
2019-01-12
5 out of 5
Staff are super nice and accommodating. So far my problem has been investigated but not yet repaired so im hoping that their professional service follows through to results. Will report back.
2019-01-11
5 out of 5
From the first phone call through to the tech leaving I was happy with the service I received.. very professional. The service I needed was to retire my thermostat for my wall heater, which decided to stop working during a cold spell we had early in the year. The tech was very prompt and professional, but also personable and explained what the options were and why . Ill definitely call Bellows again .
2019-01-07
5 out of 5
Bellows came to the rescue quickly and kept me informed as to time of arrival. The technicians were very personable, competent and had great customer service. I will recommend them highly to my family and friends.
2019-01-06
5 out of 5
Very pleasant and communicative .
2019-01-04
4 out of 5
However, my original appointment was on Monday and no one showed up. When I called, I was told that a message had been left with a rescheduled appointment. That was not the case. Did reschedule & was satisfied.
2019-01-04
5 out of 5
Very speedy and knowledgeable would recommend this company
2019-01-04
5 out of 5
Couldn't have been better. Solid 5 stars, prompt, knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-01-02
5 out of 5
Sal and Anthony are rock stars. Two professionals appeared, diagnosed, repaired and left with smiles on our faces. Great company. From start to finish. While everyone on Christmas Day were giving January 15 appointments they gave us January 2. Showed up 3 minutes after 2 hour window promised, called 10 minutes before arriving. Thus is what service is.
2019-01-02
5 out of 5
Sal came out on New Years Eve and was extremely helpful and professional. Took extra time to make sure the repair lasted. Could not be more thankful or impressed with his work.
2018-12-31
5 out of 5
Friendly help, they provide you with a picture of the technician and provide good detail of issue.
2018-12-31
5 out of 5
Wow! So went into the new furnace and duct work with a grumpy attitude because of shelling out money for something not so glamorous. Ended up with a big smile and happy customer! Bellows did a fantastic job from start to finish. We had a project manager come and assess, and navigated everything including the hazmat work and permitting with county. The team that did the install was outstanding in terms of customer service, relatability and efficiency. Entire job done in two days. We trusted them and just let them do their work while we werent even home. Special thanks to the team. Thank you Bellows!
2018-12-21
5 out of 5
Thanks!
2018-12-20
5 out of 5
Bellows was awesome!! Mike and Seth saved my Christmas!
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
Paul was very professional and knowledgeable. Diagnosed the main service issue quickly and helped me understand additional items that I need to be aware of at a house I just bought 4 months ago. Paul also shared the specifics and benefits of Bellows annual service program. I will absolutely use Bellows again and I am a pretty tough person to impress as I am a sales professional with decades of experience in customer service industries.
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
Paul was very professional and knowledgeable. Diagnosed the main service issue quickly and helped me understand additional items that I need to be aware of at a house I just bought 4 months ago. Paul also shared the specifics and benefits of Bellows annual service program. I will absolutely use Bellows again and I am a pretty tough person to impress as I am a sales professional with decades of experience in customer service industries.
2018-12-18
5 out of 5
Sam, the technician who came to the house was professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was going to do to find out the problem with our furnace. After repairing he explained what had happened and what he was going to do to Take care of the problem. The best part is he did it in such a way that I actually understood, which is great for those of us who are not proficient in Furnace language! He is very competent and I appreciate it. Weve used Bellows for a few years. Good place to do business with.
2018-12-18
4 out of 5
Very friendly and professional.
2018-12-15
5 out of 5
Sam explained what he was doing he was on time and the pricing was reasonable. I will recommend Bellows to anyone with furnace issues.
2018-12-14
5 out of 5
Well trained and personable plumbers who knew how to complete a tricky retrofit sewer line replacement and didn't mind getting dirty doing it.
2018-12-14
5 out of 5
Great team! Always reliable and great at explaining the problem, possible solutions and outcomes.
2018-12-13
5 out of 5
Very professional and kind.
2018-12-12
5 out of 5
Paul diagnosed and repaired our leak problems promptly and cost effectively. Highly recommend.
2018-12-12
5 out of 5
Fast, efficient, courteous and friendly. Bellows did a great job fixing and our heater. Would definitely recommend.
2018-12-11
5 out of 5
Sam was prompt and very friendly. Diagnosis and fix completed in less than an hour. Bird was found in the inducer motor locking the motor up. I recommend Sam for your needs. He is a no nonsense down to earth guy. Thank you.
2018-12-11
5 out of 5
I recently had a heating problem on the weekend 12/8. Contacted Bellows and the next morning, Sunday had service tech Sam Mathews at promised time. Performed check, was able to get heater working, advised on needs of furnace. Knowledgeable on my old system, possibly will need replacement. Im pleased with bellows service. Thanks.
2018-12-10
5 out of 5
My furnace stopped working, so I put a call into Bellows for help. Sam was on time and very pleasant even though I extended his Sunday with a 3pm emergency appointment. He talked me through all the diagnostics he performed on my 28 year old furnace. Then we opened the thermostat and saw the problem, nasty corrosion in and adjacent to the battery compartment. He said he would be happy to replace it, but it was such an easy job that I could do it myself for almost nothing. He coached me on what thermostat to buy and even gave me his personal phone number if I ran into issues. $36 later I had my new programable thermostat and 45 minutes later I had it installed. Furnace is working fine. Thanks Sam!
2018-12-10
5 out of 5
Technician Matthew from this company was thoroughly knowledgeable for checking furnace, dampers, air flow vents all in the house and closing one which giving adequate flow of heat down instead of upper floor without any charge whereas three people failed to adjust the air. Mr Matthew is an ASSET to Bellows plumbling
2018-12-08
5 out of 5
N. Hansen
2018-12-08
5 out of 5
If I could give these guys 10 stars, I would. They were excellent. The crew was on time and ready to work immediately. The quality of work was excellent and could be seen in the finished product. They were all friendly and cheerful, great senses of humor the entire day. It's clear they know what they're doing and explained everything that I had questions about. They worked hard, fast and it was evident they enjoy their job and each other. All three of these young men had excellent customer service skills (which is not so common these days )and when I started to sweep the garage floor a little bit, they wouldn't let me. They said it was their job. I can't say enough good about these guys. Thank you for sending Brandon, Hansen and Zach. They're great, honest guys and a complete asset to the Bellows company. Thank you N. Hansen
2018-12-07
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the routine maintenance check on my home heating system. Sam and Anthony were very professional and knowledgeable - would recommend Bellows based on this experience.
2018-12-01
5 out of 5
John went above and beyond working late Friday night to get us an estimate on an important matter. Very knowledgeable and had a good response to every question and concern brought up.
2018-11-30
5 out of 5
Bellows has a technician that works on hydronic heating systems - Jeremy. A rare specialist! So glad I found Jeremy and Bellows.
2018-11-30
5 out of 5
P.S. Bellows is my go to company.
2018-11-30
5 out of 5
Professional from beginning to end. Reasonable pricing.
2018-11-29
5 out of 5
Thanks
2018-11-29
5 out of 5
Matt the technician arrived on time and was very thorough. It took a while to discover the problem given that it sporadically occurred, but he was able to diagnose and fix it . I am very satisfied with his work.
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
Your guys were great! On time, nice, covered their feet, and efficient! Thanks!!!
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
Had Sam from Bellows come out to take a look at our furnace right before Thanksgiving. We had no heat and family coming into town. Sam got the furnace up and running and explained everything as he went along, which I loved because I like to know how things work.
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
I recently bought a manufactured home and the water pressure was super low, 20psi. Industry standard is like 50psi so it was pretty dismal. I called around to a couple places and was kinda confused as to what exactly I needed to get the job done. Two local plumbers said (over the phone) it was going to be at least two thousand and I was going to need to talk to the park and get permission to cut into the lines and do some re-piping. They did not come out to my house to assess the situation, and I just got a feeling that they were trying to hose me. A patient of mine STRONGLY recommended Bellows and I called them immediately. The dispatchers were awesome and super accomodating. This company is totally on top of things. Charlie came out, diagnosed the issue, gave me an estimate for the work I needed done and set up a day to come and and complete the job. I told them from the get-go that this was not an emergency otherwise I'm sure they would have done it that day, but it wasn't necessary. Zach came a few days later and installed a booster pump onto my outside water line and repaired/replaced a leaking angle stop under my bathroom sink. Additionally, he got a rusted laundry supply hose unstuck AND reconnected my dryer exhaust underneath my house. I could not be more stoked with the service and work Bellows and their techs did for me. There were no additional charges, the pricing was totally upfront and they did exactly what they said they'd do, exactly when they said they'd do it. I also really like that I get a text before they show up, with a picture and description of the tech that's coming to my house. Being a single woman, you gotta be careful about who you let into your house, so I thought that was really cool and it made me feel safe. I would recommend Bellows to anybody needing Plumbing/HVAC work and I will absolutely call them again should I need anything else done at my house. A!
2018-11-27
5 out of 5
I had a great experience working with the GM Chelsea and the rest of the crew at Bellows (Patrick, Trey, etc.). We had a large job that required a new...
2018-11-21
5 out of 5
Great stuff. Joe was a pro and fixed my problem real quick.
2018-11-20
5 out of 5
Bellows helpedal us find a better deal on our abatement problem and then finished the job in one day. Thank you
2018-11-17
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Bellows for their great service.
2018-11-14
5 out of 5
Timely, effective, and efficient. Excellent
2018-11-12
5 out of 5
Punctual, professional, friendly and detailed/thorough.
2018-11-07
5 out of 5
I recently joined the Bellows Service Club and requested a service call to check my water heater, sinks, and toilets. The technician, Paul Boyd, arrived at the scheduled time. He was very professional and courteous and made suggestions that would help my plumbing system work more efficiently. I would definitely recommend Bellows Plumbing to friends and neighbors.
2018-11-06
5 out of 5
Very informative,timely,neat,efficient, and fair price. Outstanding in my book. Very happy. Thank you for peace of mind
2018-11-05
5 out of 5
Thank you
2018-11-05
5 out of 5
Dave Young
2018-11-04
4 out of 5
I have used Bellows for all my plumbing needs from the last eight years. Always fast, friendly and efficient.
2018-11-02
5 out of 5
RAHODGES
2018-11-02
5 out of 5
Thank you !!
2018-10-31
5 out of 5
This is my second attempt to review this company. They provided us with excellent service, starting with our first call on the Sunday during Labor Day...
2018-10-29
5 out of 5
Im always impressed with the service I receive from Bellows. Very experienced and professional.
2018-10-27
5 out of 5
Paul Boyd was incredible. Took his time to explain everything and gave me tips for future maintainence. His customer service was a 10 and Bellows is lucky to have him. The service accomplished everything and then some.
2018-10-24
5 out of 5
Andrew was quick and professional.
2018-10-23
5 out of 5
As usual excellent service, very courteous & professional. I much appreciate the thorough job, 2 thumbs up!
2018-10-23
5 out of 5
Bellows has always been quick to come out and do the repair work we have needed as well as being professional. They also do high quality work.
2018-10-23
5 out of 5
Timely, friendly, and knowledgeable service. Went the extra mile to make sure everything was as it should be.
2018-10-22
5 out of 5
I just had an air conditioning system and heater installed, Bellows plumbing did a great job with the installation and the permit process with the city of Gilroy, I highly recommend them.
2018-10-22
5 out of 5
I am always so impressed with the professionalism and timeless of Bellows. They fix it right the first time! I highly recommend them.
2018-10-20
5 out of 5
Charlie Juan was professional and super nice. I am 100% satisfied. Will recommend
2018-10-19
5 out of 5
Jeremy Spradlin was beyond amazing. He figured out the problem with my oil burning furnace and fixed it. Thee are very few folks that understand oil burners anymore. If you have one, I strongly suggest geting Jeremy to fix it when it has a problem
2018-10-13
5 out of 5
Staff was extremely accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Hard working, going out of their way to preserve as much of the interior of our home as feasible.
2018-10-12
5 out of 5
Technician was very professiona, helpful and friendly
2018-10-12
5 out of 5
If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Bellows installed a whole house A/C unit for us. They were polite, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond what was required to make the installation go smoothly. They arrived on time, communicated the plan for the day effectively, and left our house cleaner than they found it. They even repaired some drywall (without me asking) that another company just left unfinished. All in all, a wonderful company to work with. I will not hesitate to call them again for all plumbing, heating, and A/C needs both for our home and our rental.
2018-10-12
5 out of 5
We have called Bellows Heating and Pumping several times and have always been happy with their service and response times. The people are friendly and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend them.
2018-10-12
5 out of 5
Im extremely impressed with Bellows. Andrew, the service technician, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and honest. He explained the problem, clearly outlined the solution and even showed me how to manage the system until the replacement part comes in. Moving forward, I will only use Bellows. Great company!
2018-10-10
5 out of 5
Bellows and Andrew Weismann was GREAT on all levels. I called Monday morning at 8am with a potentially bad leak problem and they came out at 11 - might have just been good timing but either way...They confirmed via text and called 15 min out. Andrew was pleasant, easy going, knowledgeable, and clear about costs and diagnostic approach. He tackled, explained, and resolved the problem confidently, efficiently, and wrapped up by lunch. I have never had an experience this good. Nice work Bellows and Andrew!
2018-10-09
4 out of 5
Good service and price was reasonable
2018-10-09
5 out of 5
Matt did a great job. He was very informative and helpful. I look forward to the next visit.
2018-10-05
5 out of 5
Small trap door, pinched crawl space, dead rat in furnace somewhere. Bellows tech found the decayed remainder with good humor and eliminated it! Whats not to like
2018-10-05
5 out of 5
Samuel figured out what was wrong and got my furnace working quickly. Hooked me up with new batteries for the thermostat and a new filter. Im ready for the winter. Thanks man
2018-10-03
5 out of 5
Samuel was very good. He explained what went wrong and what he must do, and he was very friendly and we talked while we waited to see if the dripping stopped. Very good.
2018-10-02
5 out of 5
Outstanding service as always. Prompt, tidy and efficient. Worth every penny.
2018-10-01
5 out of 5
Efficient, clean, knowledgeable, and professional work done by the installer (Josh S.). He gave us options for repairing the old unit but we decide to go with a new unit. After the install, he gave us a quick briefing of the different functions and maintenance as well as explained the warrantee and contact info moving forward. The receptionist was also friendly, helpful, and kept us up to date for the appointment. Its difficult to find good service these days but Bellows came through.
2018-09-30
5 out of 5
After having an emergent issue with a gas line in our crawl space I called Bellows. They sent out their on-call technician, Joshua, within hours on a Sunday morning. He was very professional and easy to work with, and completed the job quickly and made sure all of our gas appliances functioned properly. I was also pleasantly surprised that it cost us half what I thought it was going to be, even on a Sunday. Highly recommended. Thanks again!
2018-09-28
5 out of 5
Very helpful and effecient
2018-09-24
5 out of 5
Team Bellows bid and planned job on time on budget. System works better than expected. My old 1970s system used 3 times the power and could not cool my house. New HVAC system by Bellows and back by Costco is wonderful. Thanks.
2018-09-20
5 out of 5
Paul is a terrific plumber! Respectful, organized and a wonderful teacher! I learned so much about how to maintain our equipment so that we dont need to replace as often
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
Dillon and the other plumber were friendly, knowledgeable, clean, clear, and quick. Everything I could ask for for my plumbing repair today.
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
Very friendly and professional service. They even took care of year old warranty issue and were very accomodating. Very impressed!!!
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
I don't often bother with reviews, but these guys deserve it. I can't enough good things about our experience with Bellows. Our new HVAC system is great! Outstanding value and super installers.
2018-09-14
5 out of 5
I booked them through Home Advisor and they called me back within 15 minutes of the reservation (which they only had availability two days after). When she found out that we had no gas she offered to have someone come after hours. Came I booked them through Home Advisor and they called me back within 15 minutes of the reservation (which they only had availability two days after). When she found out that we had no gas she offered to have someone come after hours. Came right away and diagnosed the problem, when we ended up needing a new water heater they had someone come in first thing the next day. We are please with their work and appreciate the helpfulness. I love supporting local businesses and especially love when they go above and beyond! Thanks!
2018-09-13
5 out of 5
Accommodating. Punctual. Efficient. Patient. Thorough.Overall an excellent experience from kind people who clearly know what they're doing. Thank you, Bellows. Really good to know you're out there.
2018-09-13
5 out of 5
Great, friendly service! Very responsive and great work.
2018-09-10
5 out of 5
Friendly quick and thorough. Oh and clean!
2018-09-08
5 out of 5
Came and got the job done in a timely manner. No hidden costs and friendly workers.
2018-09-03
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the scope of knowledge and professionalism that Seth and Jennifer exhibited through out my house appointment. They listened to me and discerned exactly what my house needs were and why I called Bellows. They were very I was impressed with the scope of knowledge and professionalism that Seth and Jennifer exhibited through out my house appointment. They listened to me and discerned exactly what my house needs were and why I called Bellows. They were very thorough and spent a great deal of time answering my questions and giving me the various options that were available for my house. I also was delighted to receive a detailed scope and sequence quote of the water systems that they suggested that would suit my needs. They measured and took photos that were specifically tailored to my house should I decide to accept their proposal.It is refreshing to have qualified and knowledgeable people who truly care about the customer and listen. Bellows also followed up with a phone call to see if everything was addressed. Also, if I needed anything else don't hesitate to ask.Bellows also helped me a few years ago with an emergency plumbing issue and didn't charge me for the appointment which was after business hours.Thank you Bellows.
2018-09-01
5 out of 5
Technician responded quickly and was very knowledgeable! Thank you!
2018-08-30
5 out of 5
Alfonso & Miguel did a fabulous job replacing an old clay sewer line from the 40's or 50's. They explained every little detail as they had to demolish and replace our concrete sidewalk, were extremely polite and answered every question, and stayed with the time frame they laid out at the beginning of the day. They had to dig up our grass and they were careful with all the plants in the vicinity. They replanted the grass plugs they had dug out carefully and left that area of our yard looking even better than it did when they started. I'm grateful for kind, caring, personal, skilled, knowledgeable plumbers at Bellows. Hire them to do all your plumbing needs!!
2018-08-29
5 out of 5
Andrew and Jennifer were extremely attentive and concerned about our plumbing issues. Taking time to address questions and getting the right answers. Super friendly but profesional at the same time. Great job! Two thumbs up (because I dont have a third 😉
2018-08-29
5 out of 5
Bellows Plumbing is awesome. They were on time, polite and very sociable. Our bathroom sink had been slow draining for months and then fully stopped draining, we attempted to use a manual snake several times with no luck. Joshua, from Bellows, was able to unclog it in minutes and then took time to ensure nothing was leaking and documented our fixtures for future reference should we need their help again. For $200 our sink works again and I am thrilled.
2018-08-28
5 out of 5
Ive been trying to get a plumber to set a new kitchen sink, faucet, garbage disposal and bathroom toilet for 5 weeks now. Id been getting the major runaround from two other companies. I stopped by Bellowss office last Friday to inquire about the job. This is Tuesday and the job is done. Caleb and Hector were awesome. They showed up early and left the job site spotless. They were very friendly, professional and sensitive to my needs. In todays construction world, its hard to find a company so pleasantly easy to work with. I would highly recommend Bellows for any of my future plumbing needs.
2018-08-26
5 out of 5
Awesome job by Josh... He was polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and resolved the problem by 9:30am , on a Sunday !I appreciate you, sir !
2018-08-21
5 out of 5
Jeremy gave us a fair evaluation of our AC and heater and presented a realistic solution. He was always upbeat and pragmatic, very informative. We have had good experiences with Bellows in the past and in spite of the bad news about our heating and cooling system we felt we were treated fairly and provided with good information and that there was no attempt to gouge us.
2018-08-21
5 out of 5
Bellows is terrific. Fast and helpful. Highly recommend.
2018-08-19
5 out of 5
Thanks for a great job - air conditioner and heater installation. Josh, Hanson, Mikey and Derek very professional.
2018-08-15
5 out of 5
Jeremy from Bellows Plumbing, Heating, & A C. is excellent. On time ,called ahead of arrival. Accurately troubleshooting & repairing our air conditioning system. Price was fair , finding an honorable, professional business is invaluable! Kalani
2018-08-10
5 out of 5
My parents use Bellows Plumbing and their service is excellent. The plumbers are always friendly and knowledgeable.
2018-08-10
5 out of 5
Bellows Plumbing is fantastic! Every time we have needed them, they have arrived quickly to fix our plumbing snafus. Their guys are always super friendly and obviously very professional. They care for our home like it is theirs. I can't recommend them enough!
2018-08-10
5 out of 5
Great job! Very happy with everything. Prompt, thorough and effective. Thank you!
2018-08-09
5 out of 5
The guys you sent were very knowledgeable. Got right to the job. Informed us every step of the way.My wife and I were satisfied with the overall response !Glad to here your so busy !Hope we can be moved up in the que if there a cancellation for the rest of our work !
2018-08-09
5 out of 5
Very professional and they do great work.
2018-08-08
5 out of 5
10 stars. Great service! We refer all our clients to Bellows!!
2018-07-22
5 out of 5
Bellows did a great job installing our air conditioning unit. Their technicians were knowledgeable, professional, courteous and made the whole process easy for us.
2018-07-18
5 out of 5
Trey was amazing yet again! This is the second time we've worked with bellows and Trey and I am always happy with the service. He is quick and efficient and is very clear on what is going on during it all. I would definitely recommend bellows and Trey to everyone needed service on plumbing, A/C etc.
2018-07-16
5 out of 5
I was so happy that they came out to my house first thing in the morning to fix our shower. It was not going to be an easy project but they jumped in and fixed it in just a few hours. I am so happy I went with bellows they are very polite and professional. I will recommend this company to everyone we know. We are so lucky to have a full service company like bellows in our area.
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
The BEST
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my air conditioner and air purifier purchase from Costco/Bellows. It was great working with Patrick to choose the right system for our needs. The installers, Richard and Chris were awesome! They worked very hard getting the line set installed in very hot and cramped conditions in the attic, all while maintaining a very positive and pleasant attitude. Im very happy with the entire experience and would highly recommend them!
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
Very good workers and they did above and beyond excellent work to accommodate me. Thank you.
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
Thank you, Bellows and Seth! The service was on time (even s but early), they were so courteous, knowledgeable, and got the job done quickly.
2018-07-12
5 out of 5
Two years ago Bellows did an excellent job of installing our ac, and when we had a problem this week, they were out the same day to fix it. Sam and Anthony were friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgable. We have been thankful every hot day that we had Bellows (through Costco) install our ac.
2018-07-11
5 out of 5
I was sooo impressed by this company! The office staff was helpful and quick to reply, the technicians were capable and polite. My plumbing disaster was bearable because of these people and I wont forget this next time I need a plumber! Thanks Bellows!!!
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
Great experience. I believe it is not as easy as it seemed. We are having great time with the new AC unit. Thanks Bellows for the amazing and hard work!!
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
Great experience, Sam the tech that came out is excellent. I highly recommend Bellows HVAC. Bob
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
Bellows Heating and Air came out today to clean, change filters and check the overall health of my furnace. Jeremy and Matt, the 2 technicians, were so polite and professional! As they explained what they found, they also showed me so that I was clear about it all. They even explained how the system worked and how having more than 25% of our heat vents closed was not advised since it puts a strain on the whole system. Bellows is the only company that has ever taken the time to go through the whole house with me, look at every heat register, adjust them, then explain how the heating system works! They even noticed and fixed/replaced the crushed hood on top of the water heater that sits next to the furnace.Lastly, I greatly appreciate that they put booties over their shoes so as to not track in dirt.Thank you Jeremy and Matt - youre both really nice guys, and I appreciate the great job you did for me!
2018-07-10
5 out of 5
John was friendly, personable, knowledgeable and up front about options and likely required work. Appreciate feeling I am being treated in an honest manner.
2018-07-08
4 out of 5
Seth was on time and quick to address the problem. Then he made an extra effort to help us understand the drainage issue and point to long term maitenence needs. Professional and knowledgeable.
2018-07-04
5 out of 5
Jeremy and Matt are excellent technicians. They are very knowledgeable and skilled. They were so helpful and I highly recommend them to others.
2018-07-04
5 out of 5
Joshua from Bellows Plumbing came out to repair a leaking pipe in the wall. He did a really great job, very professional and well done. He is very communicative and a pleasure to have work in your house.
2018-07-01
5 out of 5
Charlie, Thank you! Thank you!Charlie your work experience & professional approach to my plumbing needs,showed thru & true today. Thank you for yourPatience & education ,Oh! and helping me to findthe drain outlets.!.I am grateful for the quick Response and to Bellows dispatcher. My family home says thank you for all the many services the crew from Bellows plumbing, Heating & Air have supplied . I have your small sticker on my cars backFender and promot Bellows when people ask who do I call. Thank you
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
Advance alert that Trey was on the way, on time, friendly and helpful suggestions to make the A/C unit more efficient and (potentially) save some $. What's not to like
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
Paul was an excellent person to come out and fix our hot water heater and dishwasher draining issues. He was thorough, efficient and very informative!
2018-06-29
5 out of 5
Bellows rocks! Good people, good service, good price!
2018-06-28
5 out of 5
Bellows is excellent. Friendly professional service; they do what you expect and then they go beyond expectation.This time Josh S. came out to help with a water leak. He not only fixed the leak but educated us on the location of the water meter for the business and to top it off he cleaned up the mess that our staff member had left the night before when trying to deal with the leak, something he absolutely didn't have to do.I always call Bellows and the result has never been short of excellent work and going above and beyond. Truly professional service from the call to completion. Thank you!!!
2018-06-28
5 out of 5
Bellow's PHA was one of the 4 companies I ringed about an emergency plumbing issue at our office. They where the only ones that could come on the same day and within a few hours. It made me that much more confident that they could solve our problem. I received several notifications via email, text and even a phone call form our technician Josh S. He was on time and got straight to work. He performed several test and looked for problem areas he provide solutions and was able to help sort out the plumbing issues that were affecting our toilets. Overall satisfied with the dedication and pricing. Would recommend as they are quick to come out and help and are knowledgeable. Thanks again!
2018-06-27
5 out of 5
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
2018-06-27
5 out of 5
Trey has been at our Sausalito residence a number of times. On time arrival (today 15 minutes early) . Fast, professional,knowledgeable, yet with a wink and a smile. I find Treys professional & personable approach unique among service technicians. He obviously likes what he does.
2018-06-22
5 out of 5
Charlie was friendly, efficient and thorough! Doesnt get much better than that!
2018-06-21
5 out of 5
Juan Charlie Hernandez did an exceptional job with our plumbing issues at our home. He was extremely patient and explained all the steps he was doing to fix the problem. I would highly recommend Charlie. His followup on estimates was also timely and we had an overall great experience.
2018-06-21
5 out of 5
Trey was punctual, knowledgeable, professional. Couldn't ask for better service.
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
This is actually Kelli A. (not Tara -for the record) I needed a quick service done today before 3pm and Bellows was able to get there, get it fixed and the service tech was so nice and helpful! I will be using Bellows for all my plumbing issues in the future!!!
2018-06-19
5 out of 5
Always pleasant staff regardless if it's plumbing, heating or air conditioning. Very caring, polite and helpful.
2018-06-17
5 out of 5
I contacted bellows in regards to a water heater that was leaking. Joe arrived within 1hour, gave an estimate, and corrected issues created by the original plumber who plumbed our home when built.Joe worked hard all day to install the new waterheater ang correct the plumbing flaw...joe was awesome and bellows plumbing delivered as promises... excellence!Thanks bellows!
2018-06-15
5 out of 5
Paul was great. Unclogged our drains quickly and have us tips on how to avoid another service call in the future. Excellent service and turn around time. Thank you Bellows Plumbing! Always a pleasure.
2018-06-14
5 out of 5
Everything, from our initial contact, to the visit to evaluate what was needed, to scheduling and through installation went wonderfully! The installers, Richard and Roberto, arrived right on time and were REALLY pleasant to work with. Everything was done as we expected. The technician discovered there was less needed in a modification of our heating controls which ended up reducing our total cost.We couldnt be more pleased. Its a hot day and tonight we will use our new whole house fan.Cant wait!!
2018-06-08
5 out of 5
excellent service--very polite and fast!
2018-06-07
5 out of 5
Great service and prices!
2018-06-07
4 out of 5
very efficient and timely - left everything in perfect order
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Paul from Bellow's was great. He was straight forward and professional, helped me learn how to do some important maintenance tasks and overall was terrific to work with. It is experienced plumbers like Paul that make the company a pleasure to work with.
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Bellows showed up as promised, early even, stayed in contact with me throughout the process, updating me on price and time required, Charlie did an excellent job, had exceptional customer service and even provided an update on future issues. I highly recommend Charlie and Bellows Plumbing.
2018-05-31
5 out of 5
Bellows is the very best! They consider your needs and act accordingly by giving details and a fair bid. They are quick to respond and get the work done in a timely manner.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
Jeremy was on time, professional and personable. He was knowledgeable, had good ideas on how to implement the project, and gave me a very reasonable bid before he left (first time I've experienced that). There was no pressure. I would definitely recommend giving them a call.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
I am extremely satisfied with Trey and Bellows Plumbing. Trey was punctual, courteous and thorough. Contrarily to what I expected, he did not suggest purchasing a new AC unit. I am very pleased with his honesty. I heartily recommend this outfit to anybody in need of AC service.
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
Bellows consistently has excellent customer service. Glad we went with them for our AV/HVAC system
2018-05-29
5 out of 5
Helpful and fairly priced. Was previously a customer of Rosenthal, but quickly realized I was being upsold on worse work. Had to have repeat repairs pointed out to me from Bellows that would have made my water heater illegally installed if I ever wanted to sell my home. Do yourself a favor if Rosenthal worked on your property, have Bellows check it out or even a county inspector. You could avoid a lot of problems down the line
2018-05-25
5 out of 5
Steve and Assistant were very professional, very helpful, worked quickly, and assured that all installed systems were functioning correctly.
2018-05-19
5 out of 5
As always, Steve Huff is on time, personable, friendly and professionally extremely competent. We know we are in very good hands when Steve is on the job. Many thanks for all the great work!Matthew Yrigoyen
2018-05-16
5 out of 5
Bellows staff responded promptly to all my email queries, including late on a Sunday night. The crew showed up on time & went right to work. They did a great job as promised & on time. No problems, no delays, no issues. Crew were polite, friendly, efficient groups (team of 5 including electricians), and figures out how & where to connect new AC to my old heating system. No reservations about highly recommending Bellows!
2018-05-14
5 out of 5
I met with Paul this morning. He did a great assessment on some plumbing projects I have been dragging my feet on. Very thorough, very patient. Not easily flummoxed. They haven't done the work yet but so far, so good!
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
Friendly, competent and timely service. Greatly appreciated!
2018-05-11
5 out of 5
My experince has always been 5 star, with their service and products. Today my tech. Paul Boyd was excellent , he was polite and preformed quickly and answered all of question . I am very pleased , thank Paul Boyd for a job well done Edith Fagundes
2018-05-10
5 out of 5
Consistently excellent, have been maintaining our HVAC and plumbing for years
2018-05-08
5 out of 5
Charlie was on time and did a fantastic job while working in a very cramped Area. I would want him to do my services all the time. Mrs Fox
2018-05-03
5 out of 5
These guys were very efficient and professional. They were sure to clean up and protected our floor. On time every day. Very polite. We would absolutely refer them to anyone. We found them at a Costco kiosk so you know they have to be reliable. Thank you Bellows and thank you Costco. They are also Diamond Certified.
2018-05-03
5 out of 5
Great personal service before the construction. Now for the digging & re-piping! Oh boy!
2018-05-01
5 out of 5
They are the best! Wont use anybody else! Fast, efficient, always calls ahead.
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
Paul from bellows was very helpful and went beyond my expectations. Very happy with his service today.
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
Trey is the best. He is the ultimate pro -- I highly recommend him!
2018-04-28
5 out of 5
All the people from Bellows, office staff, sales, and installers were extremely polite and professional. Everyone was knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. Without hesitation, I would recommend this company!
2018-04-27
5 out of 5
Our Bellows plumber was very patient and did what we wanted him to do in a timely way. Very happy with Bellows.
2018-04-23
5 out of 5
Installer went above and beyond as the finish items were short a few screws. He made it happen and we appreciate it. We are very happy with the new tub/shower plumbing and trim work Bellows installed for us.
2018-04-23
5 out of 5
Chris was here on time, did a fantastic job on all our needs, and wrestled with a sink far longer than the sink deserved I would highly recommend Bellows Plumbing!
2018-04-23
5 out of 5
Substantial plumbing job at my place in Soquel. Involved trenching, fresh water, waste water, gas lines, appliances, permits, concrete work. Some difficult remodel issues, and the job required innovative solutions. Bellows stepped up and got the job done. Mike with the overall picture, Calib with great and detailed workmanship, Chris much of the outside work, Noel with the billing. The whole team was easy going, helpful, and understanding throughout the two month project.
2018-04-18
5 out of 5
Next-morning on-time service with knowledgeable and experienced team that went above & beyond to tackle my really complicated main water line leak in the woods, come up with several creative, cost-savings options to explore, and is taking the time to work directly with the city for permits as part of preparing an estimate. Great job, guys!
2018-04-16
5 out of 5
I had my AC/Furnace installed within two days as planned. Patrick and Alexis were awesome. Thank you!
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
I called about an issue with my air-conditioner not working properly on a Saturday evening and they had me schedule for that Monday. then they were able to push up my service window to earlier in the day which worked better for me. And Steve called to let me know he'd be there right on time and he listened to all my theories and confirmed and repaired the problem in no-time. He was very respectful and tidy. Said it was under warranty and was on his way.
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
Fantastic customer service, I highly recommend them. They show up on time, communication is on point and they can handle a wide range of repairs.
2018-04-07
5 out of 5
Thank you for the awesome visit! Can't wait to get my new water heater! Thanks guys, for being so quick, and for explaining everything really well.
2018-03-20
5 out of 5
These guys are the best. Good rates. Friendly and professional service.
2018-03-20
5 out of 5
We just bought a home in the Santa Cruz mountains and the plumbing needed help along with a washer/dryer situation that was totally weird and destroying clothes. They are helping us with all of our plumbing needs and since it's quite a bit of work they have been able to phase it in such a way that is manageable for us. Their staff are knowledgeable and professional. I trust all of their work and I now have a new dryer that no longer eats towels. Thanks Bellows!
2018-03-15
5 out of 5
They did a great job on our furnace and air conditioning. So naturally we called them out for a quote for a new hot water heater.
2018-03-13
5 out of 5
Always reliable, excellent workmanship. Repeat customer 8 years!
2018-03-12
5 out of 5
Called for heater service. Bellows was able to come out the next day, complete service professionally, advise on my heater unit and air quality improvements. Extremely satisfied! Thank you.
2018-03-10
5 out of 5
Paul Boyd from Bellows again did a great job! We had an unexpected problem while installing a new dishwasher and Bellows sent Paul over quickly. Not only did the original problem get fixed, Paul looked around and fixed some small things, at no additional charge. Thanks!
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
I needed a plumber quickly for a leaking sump pump under my house. Water was pooling around the tank on the ground. I submitted a request to Bellows through Yelp late last night. I got a call first thing this morning, and by 10:15 Paul was there! He was able to troubleshoot the problem and the needed part is ordered. He made sure it was contained until he can come by to make the repair. I was vet impressed with the prompt response from the company, and Paul as a plumber!
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Clogged sewer line, so that's an emergency. Called Bellows on Thursday late afternoon, Gene arrived at 8:45 am Friday. He was very thorough, and we were able to find a solution to our problem. All costs and work to be performed were clearly presented. I'd recommend them without reservation.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
These guys are great. Punctual, reliable, informative, affordable.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Trey was on time, honest, and knowledgable. Very professional service and prompt response. I will definitely use them in the near future when I have to replace my furnace. Trey was honest enough to let me know it was still working fine. Good company.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
Excellent service, knowledgeable, polite, & prompt. We only use Bellows Plumbing because weve used other companies in the past and this is the first time weve worked with a company that has it all! 100% satisfaction every time!!
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
GreGr service and work. Great pricing as well.
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
We had a plumbing emergency today. After our home warranty provider couldnt find a contracted plumber to come out on a Saturday, we started looking for an emergency plumber. Very pleased with our experience so far. The person who took our call (Sofia) was quite kind and empathetic. Seth came to our house and had to hassle with our home warranty call center. Thanks for putting up with that nonsense! Seth was pleasant and informative. Its unfortunate that we need further service, but Im happy we ended up with Bellows. Stay tuned...
2018-03-07
5 out of 5
We recently bought a Lennox ( USA) split Heat/ AC system from Costco services and Bellows did the professional installation! The team lead by Joseph was excellent and met or exceeded our expectations! They worked efficiently crawling through the attic and crawl space to replace 31 year old heating system in our home ! They minimized cutting into the walls and employed installation methods that will minimize system leaks and future service calls ! The company communicated well and team answered all our questions ! Hats off to great company ! I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a new HVAC system!
2018-03-06
5 out of 5
Paul, thank you for your job and very helpful maintenance instrcutions! It is always a pleasure to deal with a professional.
2018-03-04
5 out of 5
Emergency heat needed for our tenant for a 50 year old heating unit. One phone call on a Saturday afternoon - they were there within one hour.. Heater fixed within 15 minutes !! You guys are awesome !!!! Happy warm family
2018-03-01
5 out of 5
Experienced, great suggestions for fixing our heating issues.
2018-02-16
5 out of 5
Tom was courteous and professional (again---this was my second time working with him), and his comments were very helpful.
2018-02-15
5 out of 5
Bellows always provides excellent service for me. Today was to assist in the final inspection after the repipe. Jeremiah showed up early, did a walkthrough, provided good suggestions before the building inspector arrived.
2018-02-14
5 out of 5
Excellent service, knowledgeable and courteous technician. I recommend them.
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Outstanding work. Nick and crew replaced our ancient heater with a complete new heat pump system including duct work. Not an easy job given the layout of our home. Left the home spotless each day, zero debris left ever. Very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly crew.
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
The technician really knew his stuff!Thanks again Bellows for hiring good people
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Gene did a fabulous job helping us understand our plumbing problem. He was courteous, prompt, and efficient. Thank you
2018-02-07
5 out of 5
Excellent and timely service. Our furnace didn't work upon our return from a vacation in warm Mexico to cold Marin County. The scheduler originally said they couldn't come for over 24 hours, then she called back and they could be there in one hour!! They came promptly, Trey did a great job diagnosing the problem and we had heat again within 45 minutes of them arriving. I highly recommend Bellows Plumbing, Heating, Etc. Great company!! Thank you
2018-02-06
5 out of 5
Andrew was great. He came out at the appointment time, diagnosed the problem and gave us an estimate to fix it. We had called other local companies with no responses. We also called another big company and left a message with their answering service, and they never called back. We are VERY happy with Bellows and would recommend them.
2018-02-06
5 out of 5
Bellows came right away when we had a suddenly leaking water heater at our rental. The tech, Steven Johnson, was knowledgeable and not only put in the water heater, but also brought everything connected with it up to code. Very happy with the service! We have used Bellows several times for both our home and our rental house, and they are always quick, clean and professional. I recommend them to all my friends.
2018-02-01
5 out of 5
Great service; Paul explained things gave me ways to handle minor sink and drain issues. Thanks for sending this man!
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
John did an excellent job replacing two of our bathroom faucets that we're very corroded. We would use Bellows again.
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
Start to finish Bellows HVAC were a pleasure to work with. Costco got us together, so I knew they would be good. They were efficient every step of the way, everyone communicated the steps they were going to do, everyone was polite and informative. Couldn't ask for more.
2018-01-29
5 out of 5
I have been a customer for several years and always have excellent servce. The tecnicians are very knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks once again for a job well done.
2018-01-25
4 out of 5
I wasn't home the first time they came over so the heater wasn't fixed correctly and was still having problems. So I called them and said it wasn't fixed and they came back a second time and this time they actually fixed it! The heater is running smoothly and no more mini explosions! Plus I appreciated that they put booties over their shoes before entering the house. Good job guys! See you in one year!
2018-01-19
5 out of 5
Bellows was recommended to us by neighbors. They showed up on time, were very friendly and courteous. The techs answered all our questions. They were very thorough. We will recommend them . Thanks again for the great service.
2018-01-18
5 out of 5
Great experience from start to finish. Russell is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, taking the time to answer all of our questions and helping us design our heating and air conditioning system getting us the best equipment and staying within our budget. Nick and his crew were always on time,hard working, professional,and friendly (even putting up with our dogs) installing our system with great workmanship. Thank you!
2018-01-14
5 out of 5
Extremely pleasant, professional and effective! Thanks
2018-01-12
5 out of 5
Paul Boyd was knowledgeable, thorough, conscientious about cleaning up and preserving the carpet as he brought equipment in and out. He was also responsive to my questions and was forthright about teaching me good maintenance habits. Very pleased.
2018-01-08
5 out of 5
Yesterday (Monday, January 8th, 2018) we had Joe from Bellows Plumbing come out to our home to take care of a backed up mainline. He was knowledgeable, polite friendly. Joe explained exactly what he was going to do. He was able to clear the mainline in no time even with the pouring down rain. He was extremely careful not to track in mud and water from outside putting on shoe covers protecting our hardwood floors while doing the job. Before leaving he made sure there weren't any other problems.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the work today from Bellows. Our furnace had gone out so it was an emergency. Bellows had a 24 hour service and offered to send someone out of hours for an extra fee, which I accepted. But they called to avoid the extra fee when someone was available. The person was polite and seemed very knowledgeable.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
The sales person Elisa Came to the house right on time. She explained everything very clearly and answered all of our questions. She did not try to oversell us and made it very clear where our needs were and what was an appropriate fit without going overboard. So far, very happy with them.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5
I trust Bellows and know they have my best interest at heart. I love working with John but all the guys are great. They are always on time and keep you posted on their arrival time which is awesome.
2018-01-07
5 out of 5